关于我们
Transgroup集团公司 - 清关和物流专家。 十多年来,我们一直在成功解决客户的问题。
提交申请
我们的使命
成为可靠的海关代表以及国际运输领域的出口商和进口商的指南。
金融健全性
负责任的可靠的合作伙伴的声誉
专业团队
提交申请
我们公司的历史
基于“俄罗斯商业”的需要,我们正在改进海关服务和多式联运领域的技术
2004 – 2008

TRANSGROUP 的成立,在东方港开设办事处 </br> 公司人员-2位 主要专业是办理从日本进口商品的通关手续:航运设备,汽车和摩托汽车,零配件和食品。而且办理向日本出口的手续: 木材和锯材 。 2008年,俄罗斯政府引入保护关税来支持国内汽车制造商。因此,来自日本的进口货物急剧下降,这影响了公司的活动

2009 – 2012

随着中国与亚太国家贸易的增长,TRANSGROUP集团领导层致力于这个方向的发展。该公司在远东关务署活动区坚定地工作。均衡的关税政策,高水平的服务和个性化对待每个客户,这些都让TRANSGROUP集团得到了顺利发展,并扩大了客户群体。 公司人员-30位 在海参崴市开设TRANSGROUP集团办事处。2012年,TRANSGROUP集团进入远东关务署活动区十家最大货物清关公司之列。

2013 – 2016

莫斯科代表处开业。TRANSGROUP获得全俄海关代表的地位,不受活动区域、货物种类、运输和海关业务的限制。改进海关服务领域的技术,TRANSGROUP参与了俄联邦海关局的实验,根据该实验,公司授予授权经济运营商的地位。 公司人员-70位 </br> 于2016年02月发布了俄联邦海关局的命令280号,对诚实经营的进口商来说是一个打击。在此期间,TRANSGROUP在法庭上积极争取客户的利益,通关时证明进口货物的海关价值。

2017 – 2018

TRANSGROUP集团成功地克服了另一个危机转折,保持了关键客户的运输量。于2018年新海关法典生效。海关代表和授权经济运营商在海关服务领域开辟了新的机会。

我们是“TRANSGROUP”
我们用超过十年时间组建了一支拥有多年工作检验的高素质专家团队
我们的团队认真对待每一位客户,设身处地为客户办理每一项业务。协助客户从烦琐的海关运输事务中解脱出来,使其将精力集中到主要事务中去。
提交申请
如果您对我们的服务价格或其他问题感兴趣,请给我们留言,我们将在最短的时间内做出答复。
提交申请
通关手续
业务外包
法律支持
运输物流
附加文件
提交申请

ABOUT US
Group of companies Transgroup is an expert in the Customs clearance and Logistics. More than 10 years we have been helping our clients succeed.
SEND REQUEST
OUR MISSION
As a customs broker provide reliable services for the exporters and importers in the international transportation.
FINANCIAL SUSTAINABILITY
REPUTATION OF A RESPONSIBLE AND RELIABLE PARTNER
PROFESSIONAL TEAM
SEND REQUEST
OUR HISTORY
Taking into account the demands of the Russian business we improve the technologies applied for Customs-related services and Multimodal Transportation.
2004 – 2008

Transgroup founded, an office is opened in Vostochny Port. 2 employees. Main area of expertise — Customs Clearance for goods from Japan: water, auto and moto vehicles, spare parts, and foodstuff. And export services for deliverty to Japan: wood and saw-timber. In 2008 the Russian government imposes the barrier fees to support the domestic car manufacturers. As a result, the import from Japan significantly decreased, and that affected the company activities.

2009 – 2012

As the goods turnover with China and the Pacific Rim is increasing, the management decides to stake on this direction. Company successfully works in the in the Far East Customs area. A balanced tariff policy, high-level service and individual approach to each client helps Transgroup continue its successful development and attract new clients. 30 employees. Trnasgroup office opening in Vladivostok. 2012 Transgroup is among TOP 10 biggest companies for Customs Clearance Far East Customs area.

2013 – 2016

Representative office in Moscow is opened. Transgroup acquires a status of All-Russian Customs broker with no limits on the regions of activity, types of goods, transport methods and customs operations. Improving the technologies we use to provide the customs services, Transgroup participates in an experiment held by the Federal Customs Service, and receives a status of an Authorized Economic Operator. 70 employees. The decree of Federal Customs Service No. 280 issued in February 2016, was like punch in the stomach for the diligent importing companies. During this period Transgroup actively struggles for its clients’ interests in the courts and proves the customs value of imported goods while adhering the customs clearance deadlines.

2017 – 2018

Transgroup has successfully overcome another crisis, and kept the traffic volume for the key clients. In 2018 a new Customs Code comes into force. Customs brokers and Authorized Economic Operators will face new opportunities in the customs services.

OUR PARTNERS AND CUSTOMERS
We are a reliable market participant. We trust not only large companies, but also public services. We do not ask too many questions and treat the groupage cargo equally with responsible federal players.
WE ARE TRANSGROUP
For over a decade we have trained a high skilled personnel with years of experience.
Our team is caring for each client, and we treat your business as our own. We take the customs & logistics issues upon us, thus helping you focus on the most important things.
SEND REQUEST
To get the cost of services or have other questions, feel free to contact us — we respond in the shortest possible time.
SEND REQUEST
Customs Clearance
Import-Export Consulting Services
Legal Support
Transport Logistics
ATTACH A FILE
SEND REQUEST